Special Events Happening Soon

     We invite you to join us for as many of these events as you can fit into your schedule.
We guarantee that you'll have a wonderfully enriching time and leave with a renewed spirit!

Sunday Services

8 am  Sunday School
9 am  Worship Service
10:15 am Sunday School for both Adults
and Children

JANUARY 2018 CALENDAR 

Monday, Jan 1, 2018
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
Wednesday, Jan 3
6 pm Choir Practice
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Sunday, Jan 7
COMMUNION
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Adult & Children’s
  Sunday School
Tuesday, Jan 9
2 pm Stephen Ministers
Wednesday, Jan 10
6 pm Choir Practice
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Thursday, Jan 11
12-2 pm Good Times
Sunday, Jan 14
HUMAN RELATIONS DAY
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Adult & Children’s
  Sunday School
Monday, Jan 15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, Jan 9
10 am Cooking Forum Meeting
Wednesday, Jan 17
10 am Upper Room Bible Study
6 pm Choir Practice
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Thursday, Jan 18
Start of Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Sunday, Jan 21
COMMUNION
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Adult & Children’s
  Sunday School
Tuesday, Jan 23
10 am Cooking Forum
2 pm Stephen Ministers
6 pm Trustees Meeting
7 pm SPR Meeting
Wednesday, Jan 24
10 am Upper Room Bible Study
1 pm Children's Events for 2018
   Planning Meeting
6 pm Choir Practice
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Thursday, Jan 25
6 pm Soup Night
Saturday, Jan 27
Fairfield Market Days
Sunday, Jan 28
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Adult & Children’s
  Sunday School
Fairfield Market Days
Wednesday, Jan 31
10 am Upper Room Bible Study
6 pm Choir Practice
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge

   

Bible Studies