Special Events Happening Soon

     We invite you to join us for as many of these events as you can fit into your schedule.
We guarantee that you'll have a wonderfully enriching time and leave with a renewed spirit!

Sunday Services

8 am  Sunday School
9 am  Worship Service
10:15 am Sunday School for both Adults
and Children

NOVEMBER CALENDAR 

Wednesday, Nov 1
10 AM Upper Room
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Sunday, Nov 5
ALL SAINTS SUNDAY
COMMUNION
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Choir Practice, Adult & Children’s Sunday
  School
FALL BACK-Daylight
  Savings Time Ends
Wednesday, Nov 8
10 am Upper Room
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Thursday, Nov 9
12-2 pm GOOD TIMES
Saturday, Nov 11
9 am Wilderness HOA Mtg
​VETERAN'S DAY
Sunday, Nov 12
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Choir Practice, Adult & Children’s Sunday
  School
4 pm Charge Conference
  Woodway FUMC
Monday, Nov 13
10 am CCC at LSUMC
1 pm Advent Bible Study
Tuesday, Nov 14
2 pm Stephen Ministers
Wednesday, Nov 15
10 am Upper Room
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge

   
Friday, Nov 19
Fairfield Market Days
Saturday, Nov 18
3 pm OCC PACKING PARTY
Fairfield Market Days
Sunday, Nov 19
COMMUNION
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Choir Practice, THANKSGIVING POTLUCK following Worship
Fairfield Market Days
Monday, Nov 20
1 pm Advent Bible Study
Tuesday, Nov 21
FOOD PANTRY
Wednesday, Nov 22
NO UPPER ROOM STUDY
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Thursday, Nov 23
THANKSGIVING DAY
Sunday, Nov 26
CHRIST THE KING SUNDAY
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Choir Practice, Adult & Children’s Sunday
  School
UM Student Day
Monday, Nov 27
9 am Decorate the Church
1 pm Advent Bible Study
Tuesday, Nov 28
GIVING TUESDAY
2 pm Stephen Ministers
Wednesday, Nov 29
10 am Upper Room
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge

  

Bible Studies