Special Events Happening Soon

     We invite you to join us for as many of these events as you can fit into your schedule.
We guarantee that you'll have a wonderfully enriching time and leave with a renewed spirit!

Sunday Services

8 am  Sunday School
9 am  Worship Service
10:15 am Sunday School for both Adults
and Children

OCTOBER CALENDAR 

Sunday, October 1
WORLD COMMUNION
  SUNDAY
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Choir Practice, Adult & Children’s Sunday
  School
Wednesday, October 4
10 am Upper Room
5 pm Ladies Ensemble
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Sunday, October 8
OCC Presentation
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Choir Practice, Adult & Children’s Sunday
  School
Monday, October 9
10 am CCC at New Hope
  Baptist
Tuesday, October 10
2 pm Stephen Ministers
Wednesday, October 11
10 am Upper Room
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Thursday, October 12
12-2 pm Good Times
Saturday, October 14
10 am Rustling Oaks Home
  Owners Association Mtg
3 pm Mimosas on the Market,
  Corsicana
Sunday, October 15
LAITY SUNDAY
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Choir Practice, Adult & Children’s Sunday
  School

   

Monday, October 16
Lunch at UCF, Navarro
  College
Wednesday, October 18
10 am Upper Room Study
3:30 pm Worship Meeting
5 pm Ladies Ensemble
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Sunday, October 22
COMMUNION
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Choir Practice, Adult & Children’s Sunday
  School
Tuesday, October 24
Food Pantry Work Day
10 AM COOKING FORUM
2 pm Stephen Ministers
Wednesday, October 25
10 am Upper Room
6 pm CYC
7 pm Bridge
Thursday, October 26
1 pm Debriefing for the 2017 Cooking Forum
Friday, October 27
Fairfield Market Day
Saturday, October 28
Fairfield Market Day
Sunday, October 29
Methodist Children’s Home
  Presentation
8 am Early Sunday School
9 am Worship
10:15 am Choir Practice, Adult & Children’s Sunday
  School
6:15 pm FIFTH SUNDAY
  SING
Fairfield Market Day
Monday, October 30
4 pm on-Boo on the Square,
   Fairfield
5:30-7:30 pm TRUNK ‘N
  TREAT!
Tuesday, October 31
6 pm Boo on the Block, Corsicana

   

Bible Studies